your name, forever the name on my lips

so I'll watch your life in pictures like I used to watch you sleep
and I feel you forget me like I used to feel you breathe
and I'll keep up with our old friends just to ask them how you are
hope it's nice where you are

and I hope the sun shines
and it's a beautiful day
and something reminds you
you wished you had stayed
you can plan for a change in the weather and town
but i never planned on you changing your mind


hur genialisk är inte taylor swift? alltså hennes låttexter är helt fucking a-m-a-z-i-n-g. inte minst det där! herremingud. hur kommer man på att skriva sådär fint? jag fattar inte. hon e bara bäst.
last kiss heter den där låten iaf.
ååh, kan inte vänta tills hon släpper en ny skiva...!! vilket hon typ ska göra I ÅR! :D

ska fortsätta lyssna på hennes grymma låttexter nu :))

puss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0