i work in the dead of night, when the roads are quiet and no one is around


I was a killer, was the best they'd ever seen
I'd steal your heart before you ever heard a thing
I'm an assassin and I had a job to do
Little did I know that girl was an assassin too

Suddenly I'm in over my head and I could hardly breathe
Suddently I'm floating over her bed and I feel everything
Suddently I know exactly what I did, but I cannot move a thing
Suddently I know exactly what I'd done and what it's gonna mean to me,
mean to me
I'm gone

John Mayer - Assassin

grym låt, grym text, grym artist <3



idag ska jag storstäda huset med mamma. kul va?
sen ska jag nog göra nåt. vet inte vad. ingen aning. kanske plugga fysik..? äckeljävla skola.
är sur på pappa för att han aldrig ringer ett telefonsamtal åt mig så snart gör jag det själv ;o
är bara jävligt less just nu, för denna stund.
glöm inte å lyssna på låten däruppe, den är helt galet grymmm! å läs texten till den också!


jag saknar dig älskipälski*- <3



pussss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0