I Can't wait, to see you again

andra inlägget för dagen,
skulle bara säga att Alva knockade sitt huvve mot min läpp idag, inte med mening såklart, så jag har nu en fläskläpp! ;o
nu ska ja ut på en prommis!

'Cause I felt this deep connection
When you looked in my eyes
Now I can't wait
To see you again

The last time I freaked out
I just kept lookin' down
I st-st-stuttered when
You asked me what I'm thinkin' 'bout
felt like I couldn't breathe
You asked what's wrong with me
My best friend leslie said
"Oh, she's just bein' Miley"
And next time we hang out
I will redeem myself
My heart, can't rest till then
Whoa, whoa, I
I can't wait
To see you again
 
plugg
hejs


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0